Heading Logo


The Press-News


604 Valley St. Rear
Minerva, Ohio 44657
(330)868-5222
Direct Classified: (888) 296-9650

G. Charles Dix II
Publisher
gcdixII@dixcom.com

Ron Waite
General Manager
rwaite@dixcom.com

Jeff Kaplan
Advertising Director
jkaplan@the-review.com

Janice Wyatt
Major Accounts Manager
jwyatt@dixcom.com

Kenneth E. Pagani
Circulation Director
kpagani@the-review.com

Rob Todor
Editor
rtodor@the-review.com

Walt Doerschuk
Asst. Editor
wdoerschuk@the-review.com

Tesa Strasser
Photographer/Reporter
tstrasser@the-review.com

Todd Reed
Sports Reporter
treed@the-review.com

News Department
pressnews@the-review.com

Advertising Department
msumser@the-review.com

Classified Advertising Department
nwhitehead@dixcom.com

Subscriber Services
classifieds@the-review.com