Heading Logo

Quad City Eagles win SSBL Buckeye Division

Published: August 12, 2016 10:00 AM
  • 1 of 1 Photos | View More Photos

The SVTB Quad City Eagles recently completed an 18-2 season and won the 2016 SSBL Buckeye Division Champions. Team members are from Minerva, Malvern, Magnolia and Waynesburg. Pictured team members are front row, left to right, Brady Russell, Demetrius Evans, Jimmy Ritter, Jaden Betz, Trent Severs, Cameron Blair, Devon Watkins and Derek Rodriques; back row, Coach Rich Betz, Coach Chris Franks, Derk Hutchison, Kole Mayle, Reece Franks, Dylan Rodriques, Coach John Rodriques and Coach Scott Blair.

Rate this article

Do you want to leave a comment?   Please Log In or Register to comment.