Home Builders officers retained


The annual meeting of the stockholders of the Fraternal Home Builders took place on Jan. 5, at the Robertsville Grange Hall with 19 members present.

The purpose of the yearly meetings is to elect officers and other necessary business, which was conducted by President Harold Schweitzer. The secretary and treasurers reports were approved as read by Bill Walter and Darlene Drage, respectively.

Current officers were retained as follows, Harold Schweitzer, president; Dick Lotze, vice president; Bill Walter, secretary; Darlene Drage, treasurer; Carl Anthony, Gottfried Lehman, Dave Morrison and Lillian Munk, directors.

Want to leave your comments?

Sign in or Register to comment.